Skip to content ↓
Ysgol Hen Felin

Ysgol Hen Felin

Term dates

We would request that all schools take a directed Inset day on Monday, 20th July 2020.

We will take inset days on the following dates: Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020 and Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

All schools will be closed on Monday 4 May 2020 for the May Day Bank Holiday.

 

Significant dates:

·Christmas - Wednesday 25 December 2019
·Easter
- Good Friday 10 April 2020
- Easter Monday 13 April 2020
·May Bank Holidays -
- Friday 8 May 2020 (VE Day)
- Monday 25 May 2020
 

 Term

From

To

Autumn Term 2019

Monday
2nd  September 2019

Friday

25th  October 2019

Half Term

Monday
28th  October 2019

Friday
1st November 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Monday
4th  November 2019

Friday
20th  December 2019

Christmas break

Monday
23rd December 2019

Friday
3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday
6th  January 2020

Friday
14th  February 2020

Half Term

Monday
17th  February 2020

Friday
21st February 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday
24th February 2020

Thursday
3rd April 2020

Easter Break

Monday
6th April 2020

Friday
17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday
20th  April 2020

Friday
22nd  May 2020

Half Term

Monday
25th May 2020

Friday
29th May 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday
1st  June 2020

Monday*
20th  July 2020