Skip to content ↓
Ysgol Hen Felin

Ysgol Hen Felin

Our Governing Body

Head Teacher Mr Aron Bradley  
Chair of Governors  Mr Les Tingay
Vice Chair of Governors  Mrs June Carpenter
Teacher Governor  Mrs Rhiannon Mellor
Support staff rep Miss Emma Pain
Parent Governors  

Mrs Hayley Dancovici 
Ms Barbara Nelson

Mra Sarah Phelps

LA and Community Governors 

Mr Jeff Cowland

Cllr Larrane Jones
Gavin Tranter (Gov. Support)